REIT Press Releases


Find the latest press releases (PR), reports, and breaking news directly from the REITs. Please search or filter to see more results.


Results (13)


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Releases Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2023 Financial Results
Fri, 31 May 2024 22:00:06 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Amends and Restates Tax Benefits Preservation Plan
Mon, 06 May 2024 23:00:09 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Announces Grand Opening of Puttery New York City
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 16:22:15 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2023 Financial Results
Thu, 08 Feb 2024 23:30:23 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Announces Date for Release of Third Quarter 2023 Financial Results
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 23:45:07 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Announces Grand Opening of Puttery Miami
Mon, 08 Jan 2024 18:07:15 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2023 Financial Results
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 21:29:11 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Announces Grand Opening of Puttery Kansas City
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 16:43:11 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Announces $13.5 Million Common Stock Rights Offering
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 21:00:16 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Announces Grand Opening of Puttery Minneapolis
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 20:32:14 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Reports First Quarter 2023 Financial Results
Wed, 21 Jun 2023 20:30:42 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Modifies Tax Benefits Plan
Sun, 04 Jun 2023 09:00:12 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Drive Shack Inc. Logo
RR: 0.0
DSHK: Drive Shack Inc. Announces Leadership Changes
Wed, 03 May 2023 20:09:23 UTC - See on REIT's news page


Last updated: 2024-07-13 - v1.3